Executive Board

Dale Zorn
Executive Director

Sue Pickens

Carl Cramer
Downtown Manager

Ron Lott
Downtown Coordinator

Laurie Sherman
Craft Show, Chairperson
Prince of Peace Craft Show

Kim Kaus-Wirth
Craft Show, ChairpersonIda
High School Craft Show

Bob Knabusch
Parade of Lights Chairman

Nicole Galloway

Cindy Zorn
Entertainment Coordinator

Holden Turner

Cathy Stong
Social Media

Kim Diven
Christmas Mall Chairperson

Diane Cramer

Jim Gotha
Partners Tent Coordinator

Kelly Gotha
Partners Tent Chairperson

Roger Wirth
Downtown Operations

Cheryl Wassus
Chairperson-Holiday Hounds on Parade

Christmas in Ida

Chairpersons, Coordinators, Staff

Jennifer Black, Co-Chairperson – Light Up The Night Run
Tracy LoPresto, Co-Chairperson – Light Up The Night Run
Barb Turner, Co-Chairperson – Welcome Center & Souvenirs
Jim Jacobs, Coordinator – Parade Lineup, Kiwanis
Mike Gunn, Coordinator – Parking
Jason Breitner, Co-Coordinator – Parking
Jim Thomson, Coordinator – PA System/Announcer
Valerie Gunn, Director – Parade Narration
Bruce Diven, Chairman – Ida Christmas Mall
Suzanne Krueger, Coordinator -Storytime with Mrs. Claus
Jessica Martell, Flurry of Fantastic Family Festivities
Diane Cramer, Souvenirs
Carl Arnold, Liaison – Ida Vol. Fire Dept.
Sandra Kreps, Coordinator – Holiday Shed Race
Kim Hopper, Co-Coordinator – Holiday Shed Race
Jennie Burt, Chairman – Holiday Art on the Avenue
Betzi Lievens, Co-Chairman – Holiday Art on the Avenue
Lisa Opfermann, Chairman – Resident & Business Decorating Contest